Voting & Elections

Flag

The City Clerk’s Office is available to answer any questions about absentee voting, polling locations, voter registration and service as an election judge. The City Clerk administers city, state and federal elections.

2022 Elections

Key Dates

  • Tuesday, August 9: Primary Election 
  • Tuesday, November 8, General Election

2022 Primary Election

Absentee Voting

  • Available by mail: Friday, June 24, to Monday, August 8
  • Available in-person at City Hall: Friday, June 24, through Friday, August 5, from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Extended Hours

  • Saturday, August 6, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, August 8, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Election Day Hours

  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Polls open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

2022 General Election

Absentee Voting

  • Available by mail: Friday, September 23 to Monday, November 7
  • Available in-person at City Hall: Friday, September 23, through Friday, November 4, from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Extended Hours

  • Saturday, November 5, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, November 7, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Election Day Hours

  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Polls open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.